介绍


根据政府在第 12 大马计划概述的战略中对生态系统创造和维持的重视,一个有弹性的机器人生态系统将维持机器人技术的创新和价值创造,从而成为马来西亚在该领域竞争力的关键指标。 马来西亚认识到不同参与者在共同创造机器人技术以在多个部门采用以实现价值创造和社会经济影响方面的重要性。 价值创造生态系统旨在解决具有高影响力的问题(主要由跨国公司完成)并创建具有高影响力的创新解决方案(主要由中小企业完成)。 具有高影响力的创新解决方案需要改变游戏规则,为第四次工业革命 (4IR) 提供颠覆性解决方案。


根据当地的机器人产业格局,有用户(增加机器人技术的采用)和生产者(建立能力和能力来开发本土机器人产品,成为区域机器人中心)。 然而,由于社会经济格局,生态系统中用户和生产者数量之间存在不平衡。 除此之外,马来西亚机器人生态系统的深度水平仍然支离破碎,因此对机器人技术开发的大部分支持都集中在制造业等特定行业。 尽管在 2018 年自动化就绪指数中排名第 14 位,但在将马来西亚转变为创新产品和服务生产商以及随后使马来西亚参与全球价值高端的过程中,本地机器人产业的可持续发展仍面临挫折 链。


国家机器人路线图愿景


2021-2030 年国家机器人路线图设想马来西亚到 2030 年成为服务(零售和医疗保健)、农业和制造业的区域机器人中心,因为这三个高影响力行业对该国的 GDP 做出了重大贡献。 该研究将进一步缩小这 3 个行业的利基领域,并分析采用工业、协作和服务机器人来应对挑战。 在价值创造研究中,本研究将分析当地机器人产业在解决高影响力问题和创造高影响力创新解决方案方面的实力及其对 3 个高影响力行业的社会经济贡献。 最终目标是通过机器人技术的采用和应用来提升马来西亚的社会经济发展和竞争力,使马来西亚在 2030 年达到高科技国家的地位。

价值创造


价值创造创造了一种转变,通过促进从增值到价值创造生态系统的转变,平衡生态系统中的用户和生产者,这种生态系统在解决所解决的问题时是可持续的。 协作模型中合作伙伴(技术开发人员)和技术用户之间的直接联系为市场信息和机器人技术知识的共享和应用创造价值提供了渠道。 尽管缺乏一家本土的工业机器人制造公司,如机器人手臂和 COBOTS,但价值创造生态系统将能够根据其对能力和能力建设的影响,通过高影响力的问题解决和高影响力的创新解决方案来弥补它 以及生产率、安全性和效率的提高。

下一步,将从行业参与者和利益相关者那里收集有关每个行业机器人安装和部署的数据和信息,以准确了解高影响力行业机器人化的总体进展,从而显着更快、更有针对性地做出决策 -制作过程。 这将为该国的整体机器人解剖学的发展和随后的维护提供支持。 与此相关,MyRAS 想邀请机器人领域的玩家参与调查,因为我们必须分析输入并促进将您的声音和反馈传递给相关当局,以制定机器人技术的方向 马来西亚。

Value Creations


Introduction

In line with the government’s emphasis towards ecosystem creation and sustenance in the strategies outlined in the 12th Malaysia Plan, a resilient robotics ecosystem will sustain innovation and value creation in robotics and thus, become the key indicator for Malaysia’s competitiveness in this field. Malaysia recognises the importance of different players in co-creating robotics technology for adoption across multiple sectors toward value creation and socio-economic impact. Value creation ecosystem aims to solve high-Impact problems (mostly done by the MNC) and creating high-Impact innovative solutions (mostly done by the SMEs). The high impact innovative solutions need to be a game changer that gives disruptive solution towards Fourth Industrial Revolution (4IR). 


Based on the local robotics industry landscape, there are USERS (increase adoption of robotics technologies) and PRODUCERS (build capacity and capabilities to develop homegrown robotics products in becoming regional robotics hub). However, imbalance in between the numbers of USERS and PRODUCERS exist in the ecosystem due to the socio-economic landscape. Besides that, the level of depth for Malaysian robotics ecosystems remains fragmented whereby majority of support for robotics development is focused towards selected sectors such as the manufacturing sector. Despite being ranked at the 14th place in 2018 Automation Readiness Index there are setbacks that hinder the sustainable development of the local robotics industry in transforming Malaysia into a producer of innovative products, services and subsequently enable Malaysia participation in the higher end of the global value chain.

Vision Of National Robotics Roadmap

The National Robotics Roadmap 2021-2030 has envisioned for Malaysia to become a regional robotics hub in Services (Retail & Healthcare), Agriculture and  Manufacturing by 2030 as these three high-impact sectors have significantly contribute to country’s GDP. The study will further narrow down the niche areas under these 3 sectors and analyse on adoption of Industrial, Collaborative and Service Robot to address the challenges. In the value creations study, the strength of local robotics industry in solving high-impact problems and creating high-impact innovative solutions and its socio-economic contribution to the 3 high-impact sectors will be analysed in this study. The end goal in mind is to elevate Malaysia’s socio-economic development and competitiveness through robotics adoption and application for Malaysia to reach high-tech nation status by 2030. 

Value Creations

Value creations creates the shift that will balance both USERS and PRODUCERS in the ecosystem by promoting the shift from a Value-Add to Value Creation ecosystem that is sustainable in tackling the addressed issues. The direct connection between the PARTNERS (technology developers) and technology USERS in the collaborative model provides a channel for market information and robotics knowledge to be shared and applied for value creation. Despite lacking on having a homegrown manufacturing company for industrial robots such as robot arms and COBOTS, the value creation ecosystem will be able to compensate it with high-impact problem solving and high-impact innovative solutions based on its impacts on capacity and capability building as well as productivity rate, safety, and efficient improvement.

As a next step, data and information on robotics installation and deployment for each sector will be gathered from industry players and stakeholders to have an accurate insight into the overall progress of robotisation for the high-impact sectors leading to a significantly faster and more targeted decision-making process. This will feed into the development and subsequently, maintenance of a holistic robotics anatomy for the country. In relation to this, MyRAS would like to invite players in robotics arena to participate in the survey, as it is imperative for us to analyse the inputs and facilitate in channeling your voices and feedbacks to the relevant authorities in formulating the direction of robotics in Malaysia.